Location

REGION

CULTURAL
IDENTITY

The Romans first introduced vineyards into the “Leutschengebiet” when they discovered Wilen and its fertile climate over 1200 years ago. The “Leutschner” has been cultivated with great love in Wilen since then. Vineyards define Wilen’s enchanting landscape and play an essential role in the local cultural identity.

“HOME IS NOT
A PLACE,
IT’S A
FEELING.”

CECILIA AHERN

AN EXCEPTIONAL
NEIGHBOURHOOD

The medieval picturesque town of Rapperswil is the ideal destination for a cultural and culinary excursion. Cosy restaurants, cafes and various shops border the lively historic alleys and the fascinating lakeside promenade. Cultural-historical guided tours of the castle, the prehistoric pile dwellings and the pedestrian wooden bridge, both declared World Heritage Sites by the UNESCO, will broaden your horizons.

HEAVENLY
NATURE

RELAXATION BEGINS RIGHT OUTSIDE YOUR FRONT DOOR - THIS IS WHERE YOU FEEL AT HOME

Relaxation in the mountains or on Lake Zurich is just a few minutes away by foot or bike – a privilege of living in UPTOWN WILEN. You can also enjoy Freienbach’s excellent infrastructure, forming the basis for a vibrant and great social life. Let yourself be inspired by this exceptional quality of life in the Leutschen area!

HEAVENLY
NATURE

RELAXATION BEGINS RIGHT OUTSIDE YOUR FRONT DOOR - THIS IS WHERE YOU FEEL AT HOME

Relaxation in the mountains or on Lake Zurich is just a few minutes away by foot or bike – a privilege of living in UPTOWN WILEN. You can also enjoy Freienbach’s excellent infrastructure, forming the basis for a vibrant and great social life. Let yourself be inspired by this exceptional quality of life in the Leutschen area.

THE ART
OF LIVING

The world-class city of Zurich oozes “look and glamour” on its luxurious shopping streets. Avant-garde architecture and world-renowned hotel complexes and restaurants also exude lifestyle. Here, the customer is a king.

TOWN AND COUNTRY

Request a call-back

COUNTRY LIFE WITH
URBAN FLAIR

HAVE THE VERY BEST OF BOTH WORLDS

Wilen grants the rare opportunity to live on the border of pulsating Zurich and the relaxed countryside in the heart of Switzerland. Situated 300 m away from the local kindergarten and primary school campus with its extensive playground, UPTOWN WILEN offers easy access to Zurich city (25 minutes) and the international airport (45 minutes) as well as Ascona and Ticino’s dolce far niente within 2 hours thanks to the nearby motorway connection.

Zürich 25 min
Zürich 25 min
Geneva 3h
Luzern 45min
Ski Resort 1h
Bern 2h
Ascona 2h
Zürich Airport 45min
Basel 1h 20min
Einsiedeln 15min
Lake 5min
Zürich 25 min
Geneva 3h
Ski Resort 1h
Bern 2h
Zürich Airport
45min
Basel 1h 20min
Luzern 45min
Ascona 2h
Einsiedeln 15min
Lake 5 min

WELL
CONNECTED

WILEN benefits from excellent transport connections: visit Ticino via Arth Goldau and the Lake Constance region with the SOB Rail Services or reach other destinations with the SBB network from Pfäffikon/SZ.

“HOME IS WHERE
YOU FEEL LOVED,
APPRECIATED,
AND SAFE.”

TRACEY TAYLOR

“HOME IS WHERE YOU FEEL LOVED, APPRECIATED, AND SAFE.”

TRACEY TAYLOR

Request a call-back

REQUEST A CALL-BACK

For more information or a showroom visit,
please contact us.






    KAFKA

    “WEGE ENTSTEHEN
    DADURCH, DASS MAN
    SIE GEHT.”

    “WEGE ENTSTEHEN
    DADURCH, DASS MAN
    SIE GEHT.”

    KAFKA

Umgebung

REGION

CULTURAL
IDENTITY

Bereits die Römer haben Wilen mit dem fruchtbaren Klima und der bezaubernden Landschaft entdeckt, weshalb sie vor über 1200 Jahren die Reben ins «Leutschengebiet» gebracht haben. Seither wird in Wilen der sogenannte «Leutschner» mit viel Liebe kultiviert, was die landschaftsprägenden Rebberge in Wilen zu erkennen geben. Damit bilden diese auch einen wesentlichen Bestandteil der kulturellen Identität der Bürger.

“HOME IS NOT
A PLACE,
IT’S A
FEELING.”

CECILIA AHERN

AN EXCEPTIONAL
NEIGHBOURHOOD

Das malerische, aus dem Mittelalter stammende Städtchen Rapperswil lädt kulturell und kulinarisch zum Verweilen ein. Die faszinierende Seepromenade und die belebten historischen Gassen werden flankiert von gemütlichen Restaurants, Kaffees und diversen Shops. Kulturhistorische Führungen durch das Schloss Rapperswil wie auch die prähistorischen Pfahlbauten vor Rapperswil mit dem Fussgängersteg, welche von der UNESCO zum Weltkulturerbe erklärt wurden, erweitern den Horizont in dieser aussergewöhnlichen Nachbarschaft.

HEAVENLY
NATURE

ENTSPANNUNG, DIE DIREKT VOR DER HAUSTÜRE BEGINNT – HIER FÜHLEN SIE SICH WOHL

Zu Fuss oder mit dem Bike in wenigen Minuten zur Entspannung in den Bergen oder am Zürichsee – ein Privileg, welches Sie sich mit dem Wohnen im UPTOWN WILEN ermöglichen können. Auch stehen Ihnen eine perfekte Infrastruktur der Gemeinde Freienbach zur Verfügung, welche insbesondere Grundlage für ein pulsierendes und kulturell grossartiges Vereinsleben bildet. Lassen Sie sich von dieser aussergewöhnlichen Lebensqualität im Leutschengebiet ebenfalls inspirieren!

HEAVENLY
NATURE

ENTSPANNUNG, DIE DIREKT VOR DER HAUSTÜRE BEGINNT – HIER FÜHLEN SIE SICH WOHL

Zu Fuss oder mit dem Bike in wenigen Minuten zur Entspannung in den Bergen oder am Zürichsee – ein Privileg, welches Sie sich mit dem Wohnen im UPTOWN WILEN ermöglichen können. Auch stehen Ihnen eine perfekte Infrastruktur der Gemeinde Freienbach zur Verfügung, welche insbesondere Grundlage für ein pulsierendes und kulturell grossartiges Vereinsleben bildet. Lassen Sie sich von dieser aussergewöhnlichen Lebensqualität im Leutschengebiet ebenfalls inspirieren!

THE ART
OF LIVING

Die kleine Weltstadt Zürich versprüht insbesondere an deren luxuriösen Shoppingstrassen «Look and Glamour». Aber auch avantgardistische Architektur sowie faszinierende Hotelanlagen und Restaurants mit Weltruhm versprühen Lifestyle. Hier ist der Kunde König.

TOWN AND COUNTRY

Request a call-back

LANDLEBEN MIT
URBANEM FLAIR

MITTENDRIN, STATT NUR DABEI

Das Wohnen in Wilen an der Schnittstelle zwischen der pulsierenden Stadt und dem entspannten Landleben im Herzen der Schweiz wurde seit geraumer Zeit zum hiesigen Qualitätsmerkmal. So erreichen Sie Zürich über den nahen Autobahnanschluss in gut 25 Minuten, den internationalen Flughafen in 45 Minuten oder können bereits nach rund 2 Stunden in Ascona im Tessin das dolce far niente geniessen. Aufgrund der zentralen Lage der Überbauung UPTOWN WILEN liegen die Haltestellen der öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel ebenfalls in unmittelbarer Nähe und auch der öffentliche Schulcampus für Kindergarten und Primarschule mit seinen riesigen Spielflächen ist ebenfalls nur rund 300 m entfernt und zu Fuss bequem erreichbar. Das Angebot an öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln ist zudem hervorragend und reicht vom Regionalbus zu sämtlichen Zugverbindungen der SOB (mit Direktanschluss ab Wilen/Wollerau via Arth Goldau ins Tessin oder zur Bodenseeregion) sowie den SBB ab Pfäffikon/SZ zu allen Destinationen.

Zürich 25 min
Zürich 25 min
Geneva 3h
Luzern 45min
Ski Resort 1h
Bern 2h
Ascona 2h
Zürich Airport 45min
Basel 1h 20min
Einsiedeln 15min
Lake 5min
Zürich 25 min
Geneva 3h
Ski Resort 1h
Bern 2h
Zürich Airport
45min
Basel 1h 20min
Luzern 45min
Ascona 2h
Einsiedeln 15min
Lake 5 min

WELL
CONNECTED

WILEN profitiert von einer ausgezeichneten Verkehrsanbindung: Besuchen Sie das Tessin über Arth Goldau und die Bodenseeregion mit den SOB-Bahnlinien oder erreichen Sie weitere Ziele mit dem SBB-Netz ab Pfäffikon/SZ.

“HOME IS WHERE
YOU FEEL LOVED,
APPRECIATED,
AND SAFE.”

TRACEY TAYLOR

“HOME IS WHERE YOU FEEL LOVED, APPRECIATED, AND SAFE.”

TRACEY TAYLOR

Request a call-back

RÜCKRUF ANFORDERN

Für weitere Informationen oder einen Besichtigungstermin,
kontaktieren Sie uns bitte.






    KAFKA

    “WEGE ENTSTEHEN
    DADURCH, DASS MAN
    SIE GEHT.”

    “WEGE ENTSTEHEN
    DADURCH, DASS MAN
    SIE GEHT.”

    KAFKA